From the recordings The Chakras and The Collection

In cart Not available Out of stock

The Heart Chakra (Anahata). Love, Compassion, Well Being.
The music for the Heart Chakra is infused with the energies
of Kuan Yin and Mother Mary. As each new instrument joins
into the theme, feel your heart begin to expand and fill with
an unending stream of love, joy and emotional empowerment.